First chocolate post – Brownies

Oh chocolate… How much I love you!

I have to start my blog with a chocolate recipe because, since I was a little girl, is my ultimate favorite food (I used to wake up at the middle of the night asking my mum for chocolate!)

So, I present you my (and Jamie Olviver) Brownie recipe!
You will need:

200g Chocolate

80g Cocoa powder

250g Butter

300g Sugar

60g Flour

4 Eggs

1 teaspoon Baking powder

Orange zets (optional)

2 teaspoons Coffee (optional)

half teaspoon Cinnamon (optional)

Method:

First, melt the chocolate and the butter (I use the microwave for this!) and mix well until it gets smooth.Then mix the dry ingrendients (flour, sugar, cocoa powder, baking powder, coffee, cinnamon, orange zets) and add them to the chocolate. Beat the eggs and add them to this misture, and stir the dough well.

Finally, grease a baking tin and cover it with greaseproof paper (I know there is no need to grease the tin, but i always do), transfer the dough into the tray and place it into the oven in 180 ºC for 25 minutes…

Before you cut your delicious brownies let them cool (I like to put them in the fridge and serve them next day).And it’s ready to eat =D

Deixe uma Resposta

